Home Page

Locks Heath Junior School

‘Where Children Come First’

Meet our Governors

Within our school, the Governing Body team comprises of  staff, nominated and elected people from our community.  Below are the Non Staff Governors on our current Governing Body:

Mr Jason Gregg - Chair of Governors
Mr Gareth Burger*

Mr Neil Martin

Mr Clive Wright

Mrs Wendy Jones
Mr David Payne
Mr Adam Travell*
Mrs Helen Churchill *
Mrs Jane Buckton *
Mrs Kirsten Cook *

Mr Brian Graham *

Mrs Suzanne Rose *

Mr Gavin Sadler


Mrs Jenny Whittle- Clerk to the Governing Body

* indicates currently have children at our school.

Staff Governors are as follows:

Mrs Natasha Farrell - Headteacher
Mr Andy Clarke - Co-opted Staff Member
Mrs Debbie Clarke -Staff Member
Mr Paul Blake - Associate Member

Other key allocated Governor roles:

Forum Rep - Mr Payne
Special Needs - Mr Payne & Mrs Churchill
Child Protection - Mrs Buckton

Picture 1 Mr Andy Clarke
Picture 2 Mr Clive Wright
Picture 3 Mr David Payne
Picture 4 Mrs Debbie Clarke
Picture 5 Mrs Wendy Jones
Letter from Mr Gregg welcoming parents to new term and outlining changes to Governor Structure